Key people

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
Philip Krawitz – (Chairman), Alison Katzeff, Hugh Herman, Marco van Embden, Raymond Ackerman, Ronnie Stein, Marcel Danon

UHS COMMITTEE
Mark Todes (Chair), Natalie Barnett (Deputy), Daniel Kurgan (Deputy), Warren Kilborn (Treasurer), Geoff Cohen, David Ginsberg,  Arie Zelezniak, Franki Cohen, Glenda Kruss-van der Heever, Janine Fleischmann, Martine Vogelman, Samuel Seeff, Stuart Diamond, Tammy Bortz, Warren Kaimowitz, Anton Krupenia, Mike Ford, Jos Horwitz, Lizbe Botes, Marc Falconer

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
Geoff Cohengeoffc@herzlia.com

DIRECTOR – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
David Ginsberg – dginsberg@herzlia.com

HEAD – JEWISH LIFE AND LEARNING (JLL)
Rabbi Sean Cannon rabbisean@herzlia.com

SPORT
Tina Brenzel tbrenzel@herzlia.com

MARKETING
Tracy Klass (Manager)tracy@herzlia.com
Lisa Leemans lleemans@herzlia.com

CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT
Mark Helfrichmhelfrich@herzlia.com

MANAGER – HERZLIA FOUNDATION
Amanda Zar – azar@herzlia.com

RISK MANAGEMENT
Jeremy Broomjeremy@herzlia.com

IT – TECHNICAL
David de Kockdjdekock@herzlia.com

IT – EDUCATIONAL
Lucille Dunneldunne@herzlia.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Pieter Coetzee – pcoetzee@herzlia.com

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
Paula Cohenoldherz@herzlia.com

ENROLMENTS
Ros Kurlandrkurland@herzlia.com

Herzlia Constantia Primary

Downloads1-001
Tel:
021 715 3014
Fax:
021 715 3110
E-mail:
josecd@herzlia.com
Address:
93 Old Kendal Road
Constantia
7806
GPS coordinates:
-34.029078, 18.459883

Go to Herzlia Constantia Primary website

Click here to view campus details

Herzlia Gan Aviv

Downloads1-001
Tel:
021 465 4600
Fax:
021 465 1415
E-mail:
renee@herzlia.com
Address:
5B Gorge Road
Vredehoek
8001
GPS coordinates:
-33.940882, 18.417869

Go to Herzlia Gan Aviv website

Click here to view campus details

Herzlia Middle School

middle3
Tel:
021 464 3305
Fax:
021 461 8647
E-mail:
lfainstein@herzlia.com
Address:
MH Goldschmidt Avenue
Highlands Estate 8001
GPS coordinates:
-33.943583, 18.421800

Go to Herzlia Middle School website

Click here to view campus details

Herzlia Highlands Primary

highlands3
Tel:
021 464 3307
Fax:
021 461 8899
E-mail:
mford@herzlia.com
Address:
Clairwood Avenue
Highlands Estate 8001
GPS coordinates:
-33.944254, 18.422077

Go to Herzlia Highlands Primary website

Click here to view campus details

Herzlia High School

high3
Tel:
021 464 3398
Fax:
021 461 8834
E-mail:
mfalconer@herzlia.com
Address:
MH Goldschmidt Avenue
Highlands Estate
8001
GPS coordinates:
-33.943583, 18.421800

Go to Herzlia High School website

Click here to view campus details

Herzlia Weizmann Primary

Temp1_documents-export-2016-06-14
Tel:
021 434 9551
Fax:
021 439 5278
E-mail:
akrupenia@herzlia.com
Address:
40 Kloof Road
Sea Point 8005
GPS coordinates:
-33.924716, 18.38285

Go to Herzlia Weizmann Primary website

Click here to view campus details

Herzlia Dafna

dafna3
Tel:
021 551 7481
Fax:
021 551 7481
E-mail:
secohen@herzlia.com
Address:
De Grendel Road
Milnerton
7441
GPS coordinates:
-33.884076, 18.498657

Go to Herzlia Dafna website

Click here to view campus details

Herzlia Sarah Bloch

sarahbloch2_new
Tel:
021 461 1900
Fax:
021 461 1900
E-mail:
lglezer@herzlia.com
Address:
Upper Buitenkant Street
Vredehoek
8001
GPS coordinates:
-33.935096, 18.419092

Go to Herzlia Sarah Bloch website

Click here to view campus details

Herzlia Kerem

kerem3
Tel:
021 715 3014
Fax:
021 715 3110
E-mail:
mdurham@herzlia.com
Address:
Old Kendal Road
Constantia
7806
GPS coordinates:
-34.029541, 18.4566

Go to Herzlia Kerem website

Click here to view campus details

Herzlia Alon Ashel

alon3
Tel:
021 434 2052
Fax:
021 439 5278
E-mail:
clazarus@herzlia.com
Address:
40 Kloof Road

Sea Point

8005
GPS coordinates:
-33.924596, 18.382741

Go to Herzlia Alon Ashel website

Click here to view campus details

Herzlia Music Department

Music
Tel:
021 464 6611
E-mail:
dasherson@herzlia.com
Address:
MH Goldschmidt Avenue
Highlands Estate
Vredehoek

Go to Herzlia Music Department website

Click here to view campus details

The Herzlia Foundation Trust

3739 LOGO HORIZONTAL
Tel:
+27 21 464 3386
E-mail:
azar@herzlia.com
Address:
The Herzlia Foundation Trust
MH Goldschmidt Avenue
Highlands Estate
Vredehoek
8001
GPS coordinates:
-33.9435362, +18.4194648,17

Go to The Herzlia Foundation Trust website

Click here to view campus details

Herzlia Alumni Association

alumnibadge
Tel:
+27 21 464 6608
E-mail:
oldherz@herzlia.com
Address:
Herzlia Alumni Association
MH Goldschmidt Avenue
Highlands Estate
Vredehoek
8001
GPS coordinates:
-33.9435362, +18.4194648,17

Go to Herzlia Alumni Association website

Click here to view campus details