Upcoming Reunions

Upcoming Reunions 2017

Please contact us if you would like to host a “milestone” reunion for your year.

1957 in Cape Town
Still looking for someone to volunteer for this milestone year.

1967 in Cape Town
Reunion to take place from
15 – 18th February 2018
Ashna Diamond ashna@iafrica.com

1977 in Australia
Sunday 5th November 2017
An informal brunch at Watson’s Bay, Sydney, Australia
Ivan Kaye ikaye@bsi.com.au
Lorraine Sadowsky Smith valiant5@bigpond.com
Lisa (Keschner)Lashanksy lashfam1@optusnet.com.au
Beverley (Katzeff) Meyrowitz meyrowitzfamily@gmail.com
Ivan Schwartz ivanhs@pobox.com

Also part of 40th Reunion Team
Sheryl Ozinsky sheryl@ozinsky.co.za
Tessa (Berkman) Goldberg tesg59@yahoo.com

1987 in Cape Town
December 2017
Lesley Sacks yourfriend_les@yahoo.co.uk

1987 in Australia
Saturday, 2nd September 2017
Venue: 59 Wentworth Road, Vaucluse NSW Australia
Time: 19h00 for 19h30

Organising Committee
Lynda Dave – lyndadave@gmail.com
Jonathan Taitz, Lauren Murinik Blau, Vanessa Kahn King and Debbie (Aronson) Brand

1987 in Los Angeles
Saturday, 15th July 2017 at 18h30 for dinner & drinks
Venue: 28965 South Lakeshore Drive, Agoura Hilla CA 91301

Julian Maimin
julian@reacha.com
Vanessa Goldenson
dvgoldenson@gmail.com

1987 in Israel
Please contact Ari Levin
ari.levin1@gmail.com

1992 in Cape Town
Karen (Danziger) Kaimowitz, Leora (Israel) Hessen & Samantha Sher will be co-ordinating the 1992 Reunion in Cape Town.

1997 in Cape Town
Still looking for someone to volunteer for this milestone year.

1997 in London
The 1997 reunion in London will be on the afternoon of Sunday, 23 July. Taking on more feedback received over the last few weeks, we’ve decided to do a BYO (bring-your-own) style picnic in the park. The aim is to meet at a park in NW London (exact park and location to be confirmed) at 3:30pm, with partners, kids, pets, food, drinks, ball games, frisbees, etc. – whatever anyone wants to bring really… casual and relaxed.

Richard Hasson
richardhasson@gmail.com
Julia Fintz
julia.fintz@gmail.com

1997 in Israel
Gillian (Ruch) is planning a reunion in September 2017.
gillian79@gmail.com

2007 in Israel
Shayne Even-Tov (Saacks)
shaynki@gmail.com

2007 in Cape Town
Sunday, 29th October 2017

Jessica Gawronsky
jessicagawronsky@gmail.com
Shaun Michaels
shaun@peachsa.com
Stephen Joffe
ssjoffe@gmail.com

To see regular photo updates, like our facebook page
To see Engagement photos, click here
To see Wedding photos, click here
To see Baby photos, click here