We find, that to create this optimum environment, we need to build a repertoire of mutual respect between pupils, teachers and parents. It’s central to our philosophy that we respect our environment, culture and all the role players; parents, teachers and our peers.

If we show respect for others, we will set the groundwork for a harmonious and interactive surrounding.

We enjoy the challenges of building an educational environment that teaches the children of today. To maintain this legacy and grounding of our culture, we strive to move with the times and rise to the ever-changing curriculum and advances in technology.

Children are our commodity and we take pride in watching them grow and flourish in an environment in which they feel comfortable!

“Through our mutual respect for others and everyone we interact with, we pave the way for students to find success to become exceptional human beings, long after school days are over. We provide a stable environment for our pupils and demonstrate everyday what it means to be respectful and humble to each other and our surrounding community.”
Anton Krupenia
Mr Krupenia
Mr Farrell
Deputy Principal/Head of Sport
Julie Reznik
PA to Principal
Claudia Dozetos
Mev Coetzee
Head of Afrikaans
Morah Salingre
Head of Hebrew
Mrs Hart
Head of English and Computers/Grade 6 Teacher
Mrs Myburgh
Head of Natural and Social Sciences/Grade 4 Teacher
Ms Feldman
Head of Mathematics/Librarian
Luvo Nongoyi
Xhosa Teacher
Morah Fish
JLL Teacher
Morah Gutman
Hebrew Teacher
Morah Rhea
Hebrew Teacher
Morah Veronique
Morah Veronique
Hebrew Teacher
Mr Henry
Grade 6 Teacher
Mrs Eales
Grade 1 Teacher
Mrs Emdon
Music Teacher
Mrs Faull
Grade 5 Teacher
Mrs Hack
Grade 3 Teacher
Mrs Kruger
Intermediate Phase Drama Teacher
Mrs Pauwen
Grade 5 Teacher
Mrs Rubin
Grade 4 Teacher
Mrs Russak
Grade 2 Teacher
Mrs Scher
Art Teacher
Mrs Sussman
Grade 4 Teacher
Mrs Zacks
Grade 2 Teacher
Ms Conradie
Afrikaans Teacher
Ms Gibbs
Grade 3 Teacher
Ms Stein
Grade 1 Teacher
Renee Segal
Remedial/Extension Teacher
Mrs Pienaar
Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)
Loryn Davies
Sammy Boitha
Darryl Sebear
Essential Staff
Margaret Mazwai
Essential Staff
Nxedo Mkhele
Essential Staff
Rose Govuzela
Essential Staff
Sinethemba Mbotshi
Essential staff
Paulo Bunga
Pumzile Yona